Jump to content

what were they thinking...........

Guest 300zx_girl

Recommended Posts

Guest 300zx_girl

All of these are legitimate companies that didn't spend quite enough time considering how their online names might appear ... and be misread. :rofl: :rofl:


1. 'Who Represents' is where you can find the name of the agent that represents any celebrity. Their Web site is http://www.whorepresents.com


2. 'Experts Exchange' is a knowledge base where programmers can exchange advice and views at http://www.expertsexchange.com


3. Looking for a pen? Look no further than Pen Island at http://www.penisland.net


4. Need a therapist? Try Therapist Finder at http://www.therapistfinder.com


5. There's the Italian Power Generator company, http://www.powergenitalia.com


6. And don't forget the Mole Station Native Nursery in New South Wales, http://www.molestationnursery.com


7. If you're looking for IP computer software, there's always http://www.ipanywhere.com


8. The First Cumming Methodist Church Web site is http://www.cummingfirst.com


9. And the designers at Speed of Art await you at their wacky Web site, http://www.speedofart.com

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use