Z Tech change of ownership

Guest ZTech

Guest ZTech

I would like to firstly appologise on behalf of Z Tech for any inconvenience caused due to the change of ownership!!

I have only just, in the last 6 days bought the company and we been working till 2/3 every morning to get cars finished.

WE now have the company telephone from Ryan and its on!!! (07766996946)

Craig and myself(Chris) are here to answer any questions up to 10 o-clock at night and all warranty work will be honoured.

I have been using Z Tech for the past 5 years for parts and advice and i have recently built a 8oo bhp beast with thanks to Z Tech and to all that are worried about whats going on please give us a call for further infomation.

There will be lots of changes and we are going out of our way to get hold of everyone as i have only just recieved the files and programs on the client base and what needs to be done..!!

Please do not hesitate to contact Craig (who many of you know) or myself (Chris) for further infomation (07766996946)

• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
where exactly is Ztech??? I'm in the middle of considering a full rebuild, with uprated parts (aiming for 550bhp) and im looking around for places that might be able to do it!

A long, long, way from you - Swindon/Wiltshire area.

A long, long, way from you - Swindon/Wiltshire area.

But maybe worth travelling for :)

Welcome back Ztech - I'm sure that with the enthusiasm and dedication you exibited when I saw you on Tuesday you will soon shake off the negatives that have been talked about on this site.

I wish both of you the best of luck and the patience of your customers whilst you rebuild your reputation. I look forward to dealing with you in the near future.

Cheers - Dave

harness the internet

literally have a website that customers can log into and see progress updates, it will take a mechanic 10 minutes at the end of his shift to just put a quick note on the cars that are assigned to him.